I had missed my periods since last November and I recently like last Friday indulged in dry sex with my partner wherein his penis wasn’t covered by any clothing but my vagina was covered by my clothing. During thesedays I have been undertaking strenuous e

29 Jan

exercise to reduce belly fat. I have been suffering from some sort of muscular cramps in stomach and abdominal region accompanied by pains at thighs and legs and shoulders.

Maturity Rating: 
R

Sovrn Ads: 
Display

read more

The rest of the post can be found at http://www.empowher.com/community/ask/i-had-missed-my-periods-last-november-and-i-recently-last-friday-indulged-dry

Leave a Reply

